Our next NEOEA Day is Friday, October 9. Interested in providing a program for your members? All the details are in our Request for Proposals. The Essential Information Form is due by Friday, April 10.


This committee is responsible for ensuring that all duly-elected delegates, and only duly-elected delegates, receive credentials in the NEOEA Representative Assembly. It will examine the delegate certification forms submitted by each local, prepare a report of certified delegates to the Representative Assemblies, register delegates at the assemblies, and recommend their seating to the Representative Assembly.

Members of the Committee:

Lisa Lieben, Lorain EA, chairperson
Pamela Barnes, Warrensville EA, member
Amy Butcher, Westlake TA, liaison
Carol Correthers, Lorain EA, member
Lynnette Harris, ACCESS-R, member
Candiss Poles-Ducksworth, Maple Heights TA, member
Janet Smart, Howland Classroom TA-R, member
Andrew Smith, Sheffield-Sheffield Lake TA, liaison
John Veverka, Fairport Harbor EA-R, member
Beverly A. Woolridge, Akron Assoc. of Class. Prof.-R, member
Karen Wright, Wellington Support Staff, member
Annie Zahradnik, Painesville City TA, member

Revised: 4/30/19

Comments are closed.


Our next NEOEA Day is Friday, October 9, 2020!

NEOEA Day represents your dues dollars at work. Attending NEOEA Day programs, most of which provide growth opportunities at lower-than-usual prices, is an excellent way to get some of your NEOEA dues dollars back! For more information, click the link below.

NEOEA Day Page