This committee is responsible for ensuring that all duly-elected delegates, and only duly-elected delegates, receive credentials in the NEOEA Representative Assembly. It will examine the delegate certification forms submitted by each local, prepare a report of certified delegates to the Representative Assemblies, register delegates at the assemblies, and recommend their seating to the Representative Assembly.

Members of the Committee:

Lisa Lieben, Lorain EA, chairperson
Amy Butcher, Westlake TA, liaison
Sharron Callahan, Cardinal EA, liaison
Carol Correthers, Lorain EA, member
Lynnette Harris, ACCESS-R, member
Debra Lipnos, Tallmadge TA, liaison
Candiss Poles-Ducksworth, Maple Heights TA, member
Janet Smart, Howland Classroom TA-R, member
John Veverka, Fairport Harbor EA-R, member
Beverly A. Woolridge, Akron Assoc. of Class. Prof.-R, member
Karen Wright, Wellington Support Staff, member
Annie Zahradnik, Painesville City TA, member

Revised: 8/17/20

Our Office Information


6001 Landerhaven Drive, Suite D
Mayfield Heights, Ohio 44124-4190

Call Us




How Can We Help You.

Vireo CMS an Intersoft Group Solution