Education Support Professionals

“The ESP Organizing Committee will promote the welfare of Education Support Professionals by identifying particular ESP concerns as topics for training workshops, by serving as a link between northeastern Ohio ESPs and those in other districts, and by fostering communication with the OEA ESP Forum.”

Check out:

Members of the Committee:

Matthew Hickman, Willoughby-Eastlake Class. Prof., chairperson
Kathy Abrahamson, Newton Falls ACE, member
Barbara Armour, Brunswick ESP Assn., liaison
Andrea Beeman, Maple Organization Support Team, member
Heather Bordeaux, Ashtabula ACSE, member
Barbara Catalano, Mayfield EA-R, member
Diana Charters, Ashtabula ACSE, vice chair
Rhonda Ferguson, Akron Assn. of Class. Pers., member
Cherisa Flint-Carroll, Ashtabula ACSE, member
JoNell Fox, Wadsworth SSA, member
Martha Harper, Ashtabula ACSE-R, member
Jennifer Hein, Brunswick ESP Assn., member
Nancy Knack, Willoughby-Eastlake Class. Prof., member
Tammy LaPlante, Ashtabula ACSE, secretary
Sharon Lawson, Akron Assn. of Class. Pers., member
Laura Mampel, Willoughby-Eastlake Class. Prof., member
Deb Martin, Mayfield EA, member
Adele Matias, Mayfield EA-R, member
Kerri Setlock, Mayfield EA, member
Beverly Woolridge, Akron Assn. of Class. Prof.-R, member
Karen Wright, Wellington Support Staff, member

Revised: 8/17/20

Our Office Information


6001 Landerhaven Drive, Suite D
Mayfield Heights, Ohio 44124-4190

Call Us




How Can We Help You.

Vireo CMS an Intersoft Group Solution