Internal Political Action

This committee screens all those running for office inside our organization. They then present us with the information they have gathered to allow us all to make informed decisions. Once the NEOEA RA has endorsed an NEOEA candidate, IPA then helps run the campaign in Columbus.

Members of the Committee:

Michelle Augusta, Willoughby-Eastlake TA, chairperson
Andrea Beeman, Maple Org. Support Team, liaison
Diana Charters, Ashtabula ACSE, member
Rich Foulk, Lorain EA-R, member
Bill Lavezzi, Aurora EA-R, member
Laina Makepeace, Medina City TA, member
William Noice, Hudson EA-R, member
Julia Papcke-Russell, Bay TA, member
Tamara Segulin, Chardon EA, liaison

Revised: 8/17/20

Our Office Information


6001 Landerhaven Drive, Suite D
Mayfield Heights, Ohio 44124-4190

Call Us




How Can We Help You.

Vireo CMS an Intersoft Group Solution