Minority Organizing

The Minority Organizing Committee will promote the welfare of minorities by identifying particular minority concerns as topics for training workshops, by serving as a link between northeastern Ohio minorities and those in other districts, and by fostering communication with the OEA Minority Caucus.

Members of the Committee:

Checole Andrews, Painesville City TA, chairperson
Andrea Beeman, Maple Organization Support Team, member
Karen Carpenter, East Cleveland EA, liaison
Carol Correthers, Lorain EA, member
Joyce Hives, East Cleveland EA-R, member
Shawn Jones, Warrensville EA, member
Marchell Josie, East Cleveland EA, member
Truecilla Lewis, East Cleveland EA, member
Nusrat Mehdi, Copley TA, member
Audrea Ramirez, ACCESS, member
Jonetta Reed, Euclid TA, member
Whitney Rodgers, Euclid TA, member
Kecia Sanders-Stewart, East Cleveland EA, member
Hong Zenisek, Euclid TA, member

Revised: 8/17/20

Our Office Information


6001 Landerhaven Drive, Suite D
Mayfield Heights, Ohio 44124-4190

Call Us




How Can We Help You.

Vireo CMS an Intersoft Group Solution