The Resolutions Committee will draft the annual Resolutions document, which contains the written formal expressions of the organization’s philosophy, principles, and goals. Consistent with the governing documents of the association, these statements set forth general concepts in clear, concise language and state NEOEA’s positions in an appropriate manner.

Members of the Committee:

Rita Chahda-Gonzalez, Lakewood TA, chairperson
Marshall Buckley, Mentor TA-R, member
Barbara Catalano, Mayfield EA-R, ex officio
Carol Correthers, Lorain EA, ex officio
Teri Mackey, Wadsworth EA, liaison
Megan Murphy, Maple Hts. TA, ex officio
Cynthia Nagy, Ashtabula Area TA, member
Dianne Noice, Independence EA-R, member
Frederick Robsel, Buckeye EA-R, member
Jason Scherer, Field Local TA, liaison
Audrey Scuba, Stow TA-R, member
Kim Vivolo, Lakewood TA, member
Jené Wilson, ACCESS-R, ex officio
Dana Yaro-Linderman, Independence EA, member

Revised: 8/17/20

Our Office Information


6001 Landerhaven Drive, Suite D
Mayfield Heights, Ohio 44124-4190

Call Us




How Can We Help You.

Vireo CMS an Intersoft Group Solution