Our next NEOEA Day is Friday, October 9. Interested in providing a program for your members? All the details are in our Request for Proposals. The Essential Information Form is due by Friday, April 10.


The Resolutions Committee will draft the annual Resolutions document, which contains the written formal expressions of the organization’s philosophy, principles, and goals. Consistent with the governing documents of the association, these statements set forth general concepts in clear, concise language and state NEOEA’s positions in an appropriate manner.

Members of the Committee:

Suzie Neff, Columbia Local EA, chairperson
Kyle Anderson, Kent Student EA, member
Marshall Buckley, Mentor TA-R, member
Barbara Catalano, Mayfield EA-R, ex officio
Rita Chahda-Gonzalez, Lakewood TA, member
Carol Correthers, Lorain EA, ex officio
MaryAnn Harris, East Cleveland EA, member
Teri Mackey, Wadsworth EA, liaison
Cynthia Nagy, Ashtabula Area TA, member
Dianne Noice, Independence EA-R, member
Frederick Robsel, Buckeye EA-R, member
Audrey Scuba, Stow TA-R, member
Kim Vivolo, Lakewood TA, member
Jené Wilson, OEA Independent, ex officio
Dana Yaro-Linderman, Independence EA, member

Revised: 4/30/19

Comments are closed.


Our next NEOEA Day is Friday, October 9, 2020!

NEOEA Day represents your dues dollars at work. Attending NEOEA Day programs, most of which provide growth opportunities at lower-than-usual prices, is an excellent way to get some of your NEOEA dues dollars back! For more information, click the link below.

NEOEA Day Page